Invited Speakers

Current list of speakers of InterNano Poland 2019

Helmut Schmid

Fraunhofer ICT

Dr Przemysław Oberbek

Central Institute for Labour Protection - National Research Institute

Prof. Dr. Henning Zoz

CEO & President of Zoz Group

dr hab. Tomasz Puzyn, Prof. UG

University of Gdansk

Dr Agnieszka Gajewicz

Uniwersytet Gdański

dr hab. inż. Anna Sobolewska

Wroclaw University of Science and Technology

Dr Rajnish Chaturvedi

CSIR-Indian Institute of Toxicology Research

Dr Sławomir Sułowicz

University of Silesia

Prof. dr hab. Ewa Kurczyńska

University of Silesia

Dr Monika Asztemborska

University of Warsaw

Prof. dr hab. inż. Adam Proń

Warsaw University of Technology

Prof. Pierre Audebert

PPSM, ENS Cachan, CNRS, Université Paris-Saclay

Dr Jolanta Konieczkowska

Centre of Polymer and Carbon Materials Polish Academy of Sciences

Dr hab. Marek Lipiński, prof. PAN

Institute of Metallurgy and Materials Science of Polish Academy of Sciences

Emmanuel Eni Amadi

School of Chemistry and Bioscience, Faculty of Life Sciences, University of Bradford

Dr inż. Iwona Białas

CosmetoSAFE Consulting